点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.9
员工
8.1
性价比
7.5

点评

    Jaynarayan
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    beautiful place to stay,
    Bryan
    ph

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cristina
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月7日

    Perfect stay!

    Nothing!
    The room was very nice, local style, very big, nice bathroom, all superclean! Good wifi and great breakfast! At the Ranbanka’s restaurant we had one of the best dinners we had in our entire trip to India! The garden is beautiful specially at night, the lights and decoration were just perfect and there was a group of artists playing good and pleasant live music. The food was very good too, perfect service! I would recommend this hotel for sure! Great value for money!
    Riccardo
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月25日

    Satisfied

    Weak Wi-Fi signal
    Customer care - Location - Comfortable
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anshu
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jordan
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月21日
    We booked a room with a king bed and a twin bed, a triple room. We were given a Queen bed with a roll away bed. They informed us they had no room at their hotel that fit the triple room description. After many discussions with the various hotel staff they eventually moved a twin bed into a room with a king bed on out last night. Offered no apology or refund for the nights we stayed in the room we didn’t book. Breakfast was mediocre.
    Rooms were beautiful. Shower was nice and hot.
    Horia
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月17日

    Good experience overroll.

    The bed was very old.
    The food is amazing and the staff is very very friendly! Amazing garden and good wifi!
    ae

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月15日
    Fridge did not work and the night I decided to have the buffet (Tuesday), there was no buffet.
    Good size bathroom. Good location.
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月14日

    Overall a very good experience. Value for money

    Pool, the water wasnt very clean
    Neat and well kept
    shravan
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    in

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月5日

    waste of money

    rooms and bathrroom were not clean. Not at all worth the money spent
    location
    Archana
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    shannon
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ghada
    eg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月19日
    Staff could be more helpful. Every time we asked for something , they seemed very reluctant to answer our questions or guide us.
    Spacious room. Nice garden. Good breakfast. Quiet location.
    Rohit
    ae

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月18日
    Nothing all was good. Shower could have had little more pressure but no big deal
    Amazing service. Felt like a rajput King. Amazing toiletries from Kama ayurved. Small touches in the room. Beautiful balcony. Ask for room 136. Best suite. Tip:book a suite
    Jody
    ca

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年2月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aditya
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月12日

    Okay but could have been better

    Staff didnt make any effort to clean the bathroom, i could see hairs in the tub.
    Ketan Jain
    in

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mrs Veenu Deepak
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日

    Nothing to do with heritage building

    Two monstrous buildings in front of the hotel have totally killed it.. Court yard is absolutely a dead place
    Actually the picture of the property misleads people that it's a haveli or fort which a traveler in Rajasthan looks for. Hotel is quiet boring with no ambience. Staff is very courteous but the receptionist is Quite off handish. If you are a traveler there are many hawelis inside the city with wonderful lit view of the fort at night. It's a good businesss peoples stay.
正在载入点评