立即预定
+91-291- 251280-0/1/2/3
立即预定

餐厅和酒吧

  • d-22

Pachranga -多风味的餐厅,提供大陆,东方和印度美食。这150盖板空调的室内用餐空间提供豪华的自助餐和全面的点菜菜单。由五种颜色焦特布尔的标志启发,Pachranga拥有旧主题和艺术形式由专家kaarigar renderred。它提供了一些焦特布尔的最好的面食,galouti烤羊肉串和Laal Maans的。

  • Pachranga Al fresco

Pachranga户外 -尊敬殖民马尔瓦尔的美食和文化艺术。黄昏后这个当代网吧变成一个浪漫的餐厅配有烛光和圆润拉贾斯坦音乐。围在院子里一个传统的大理石喷泉传播,Pachranga户外功能人之道兰加歌手或kaalbelia舞者提供娱乐。

  • Royal Rajasthani Thali

拉贾斯坦Baithak -充满了传统的bajots和加迪massons,拉贾斯坦Baithak是一个理想的设置体验著名的Ranbanka塔利。没有访问焦特布尔是完全没有这个传统膳食,编写王室的第二代厨师。该baithak还设有各种各样的烧烤肉类,家禽,鱼和蔬菜的现场服务。

  • Pachranga - Chabutra close

该Chabutra -侧翼游泳池两侧的Chabutra包括两个不同的露天空间。一种是围绕着一个古老的树在院子里热闹的热点,而另一个是一个宁静的休息下,叶和灯光的浪漫篷局促。下午茶,这里供应非常久远从皇宫面包店每周特价。

Polo Bar酒吧 -这休息室展示马球奖杯和纪念品皇室世代积累的策划集合。选择一个美好的收藏葡萄酒和烈性酒,或者让酒保端出美味的鸡尾酒,以满足您的口味。

  • romantic

定制餐厅 -选择从许多舒适的角落,谨慎的露台,游泳池面向露天休息室和私人壁龛的酒店,我们将帮助您打造最难忘的用餐体验那里。随着Meherangarh堡在一边和Umaid Bhawan的对等壮丽景色,屋顶是一个受欢迎的选择。由于是baradari。请提前预定。

关闭

Book Now
+91-291- 251280-0/1/2/3
Book Now

Restaurants & Bars

  • d-22

Panchranga -  A multi-cuisine restaurant offering continental, oriental & Indian cuisines. This 150 cover air-conditioned indoor dining space offers lavish buffet spreads and a comprehensive à la carte menu. Inspired by the five colours of Jodhpur’s flag, Panchranga features old motifs and art forms renderred by an expert kaarigar. It serves some of Jodhpur's best pastas, galouti kebabs & Laal Maans.

  • Ranbanka Palace

Jodhana Courtyard - Pays homage to the culinary and cultural arts of colonial Marwar. This contemporary cafe transforms after dusk into a romantic restaurant complete with candle light and mellow rajasthani tunes. Spread around a traditional marble fountain in the courtyard, Jodhana Courtyard features live entertainment provided by langa singers or kaalbelia dancers.

  • Royal Rajasthani Thali

Rajasthani Baithak - Replete with traditional bajots and gaddi massons, the Rajasthani Baithak is an ideal setting for experiencing the famous Ranbanka Thali. No visit to Jodhpur is complete without this traditional meal, prepared by second generation chefs of the Royal family. The baithak also features live service of a wide variety of barbecued meats, poultry, fish and vegetables.

  • Pachranga - Chabutra close

The Chabutra – Flanking the swimming pool on both sides, the Chabutra covers two distinct open air spaces. One is a lively hotspot around an old tree in the courtyard while the other is a serene lounge tucked away under a romantic canopy of leaves and lights. High Tea is served here alongwith specials from the palace bakery.

The Polo Bar – This lounge showcases a curated collection of Polo trophies and memorabilia amassed by the royal family over generations. Select from a fine collection of wines and spirits or let the bartender rustle up a delicious cocktail to suit your taste. 

  • romantic

Bespoke Dining –  Choose from the many cozy nooks, discreet terraces, pool facing open air lounges and private alcoves in the hotel and we will help create your most memorable dining experience there. With breathtaking views of Mehrangarh fort on one side and Umaid Bhawan on the other, the roof is a popular choice. As is the baradari. Please book in advance.

Close