Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.1
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Cristina
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    7 April 2018

    Perfect stay!

    Nothing!
    The room was very nice, local style, very big, nice bathroom, all superclean! Good wifi and great breakfast! At the Ranbanka’s restaurant we had one of the best dinners we had in our entire trip to India! The garden is beautiful specially at night, the lights and decoration were just perfect and there was a group of artists playing good and pleasant live music. The food was very good too, perfect service! I would recommend this hotel for sure! Great value for money!
    Riccardo
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    25 March 2018

    Satisfied

    Weak Wi-Fi signal
    Customer care - Location - Comfortable
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anshu
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Horia
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    17 March 2018

    Good experience overroll.

    The bed was very old.
    The food is amazing and the staff is very very friendly! Amazing garden and good wifi!
    ae

    Review score

    6.7
    15 March 2018
    Fridge did not work and the night I decided to have the buffet (Tuesday), there was no buffet.
    Good size bathroom. Good location.
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    14 March 2018

    Overall a very good experience. Value for money

    Pool, the water wasnt very clean
    Neat and well kept
    shravan
    in

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    4.2
    5 March 2018

    waste of money

    rooms and bathrroom were not clean. Not at all worth the money spent
    location
    shannon
    sg

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rohit
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    18 February 2018
    Nothing all was good. Shower could have had little more pressure but no big deal
    Amazing service. Felt like a rajput King. Amazing toiletries from Kama ayurved. Small touches in the room. Beautiful balcony. Ask for room 136. Best suite. Tip:book a suite
    Jody
    ca

    Review score

    3.3
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ketan Jain
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mrs Veenu Deepak
    in

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018

    Nothing to do with heritage building

    Two monstrous buildings in front of the hotel have totally killed it.. Court yard is absolutely a dead place
    Actually the picture of the property misleads people that it's a haveli or fort which a traveler in Rajasthan looks for. Hotel is quiet boring with no ambience. Staff is very courteous but the receptionist is Quite off handish. If you are a traveler there are many hawelis inside the city with wonderful lit view of the fort at night. It's a good businesss peoples stay.
    Bhajan Singh
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vijay
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    1 February 2018
    The ambience and friendly service
    Bryan
    ph

    Review score

    7.9
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jordan
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    21 March 2018
    We booked a room with a king bed and a twin bed, a triple room. We were given a Queen bed with a roll away bed. They informed us they had no room at their hotel that fit the triple room description. After many discussions with the various hotel staff they eventually moved a twin bed into a room with a king bed on out last night. Offered no apology or refund for the nights we stayed in the room we didn’t book. Breakfast was mediocre.
    Rooms were beautiful. Shower was nice and hot.
    Archana
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ghada
    eg

    Review score

    8.8
    19 February 2018
    Staff could be more helpful. Every time we asked for something , they seemed very reluctant to answer our questions or guide us.
    Spacious room. Nice garden. Good breakfast. Quiet location.
Loading reviews