This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.2
Value
7.6
Reviews
    gb
    7.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abhishek
    us
    2.5
    7 December 2017
    Extremely poor service and dishonest staff - don’t book with Ranbanka
    We are a family who have embarked on a world journey with our 2-year old - this was our hands-down worst experience though the 4 months of travel we have completed so far. We booked a serviced apartment which included a kitchen in the description. When we arrived, there was no kitchen - there was just a mini fridge with no stove, no microwave, no oven, no plates and no spoons. The listing on their website, as well as other travel sites are all dishonest and misleading. When we talked to the manager, it took them 2-days to get back and finally after I was furious they got a microwave in the room. In addition, the wifi didn’t work. It seemed that they were aware of it and wifi was out in the whole building but they did not do anything about it - when I escalated the issue, they finally tried and brought some hotspots but that didn’t work also so we went the whole stay without wifi. The apartment itself also was subpar - they didn’t have simple things like trash bins and towels in all the bathrooms. All in all, a 1-star stay in something that cost me 5-star type dollars. After I talked to the general manager, he agreed to refund 50% of my money but they haven’t followed through on it inspite of me reaching out to them about it - now I have to start the arduous process of disputing with my credit card company. I strongly recommend anybody from booking this property - they don’t care about their customers and don’t keep any of their promises.
    Not much.
    Laurence
    ro
    8.3
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    7.5
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AJAY
    in
    7.5
    2 December 2017
    Comfortable
    Food option was less in the breakfast
    Everything
    Ramesh
    in
    4.6
    1 December 2017
    room --It is observed that most of the hotels give worst accommodation to guests who come via booking .com
    Location
    Ayush
    in
    10
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lesley
    gb
    7.5
    29 November 2017
    Excellent hotel
    Lovely hotel, fabulous large room with terrace overlooking lawn. Excellent restaurant called On The Rocks is short walk away, past some rather expensive shops!
    harbhajan
    gb
    7.5
    27 November 2017
    It was an excellent stay. In fact so good that we spent our last morning just sitting on the balcony
    The rooms were very big clean. The bathrooms were clean. Staff was very attentive. The live music was excellent. Especially the mornings.
    Vsk10
    in
    5.8
    20 November 2017
    Could have been better.
    The service specially of the fnb staff for breakfast was very indifferent. The hotel would be top ranked if it were to be managed professionally.
    Good property. Good location.
    Tomoko
    in
    8.3
    19 November 2017
    Great experience to stay at heritage hotel
    Four of us initially booked a room called apartment for 8 persons. When reached, we realised that that room locates next to heritage hotel. you would go through the courtyard and open the door to to the neighbour....The apartment was a normal flat and somehow under construction. the flat has 4 rooms with furnished. We do not recommend apartment type of room. It is not what you see in the picture. An ordinal flat. Since Wifi did not work at the flat, we asked to change the room and moved to the room in the main building. As staff swiftly responded to our request, we spent a great time during our stay in Jodhpur.
    Beautiful Heritage hotel with courtyard. The location is in the area of new city. very convenient for shopping. Old city area is charming some area do not allow taxi. For us, new city area was convenient.
    manoj
    in
    10
    18 November 2017
    Royality with comfort and affordable price
    Nothing to complain
    Great place to stay with Royal touch.
    Peter
    nl
    6.2
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    2.5
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jasmine
    au
    7.1
    13 November 2017
    Lovely place to stay but need to have more attention to detail
    WiFi and cleanliness
    Ambience
    Manoj Surve
    in
    9.6
    10 November 2017
    Fort stay
    Food was average
    Ambience of fort
    us
    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.0
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ran
    il
    10
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    7.5
    28 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews